Dec 152016

December 11, 2016 held elections to the board of the American Center of Polish. The new Board was elected by a majority of votes. Here's a new Board of Directors:


Function First Name and Last Name
President Agnieszka Gilbert
I Vice-President Alan Leszek Bogush
II Vice-President Elżbieta Hajlasz
Recording Secretary Anna Bogush
Financial Secretary Mary Jones
Treasurer Marek Kiełtyka
Sergeant of Arms Józef Króżel
 Posted by at 5:12 pm

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>